My Morning

My morning consisted of cleaning veggies.

My least favorite to clean are onions. Onions don’t come out of a garden all packed and bunched like they do in the grocery store. Onions are quite ugly when disturbed from their bed. I suppose like people they may need the coffee to make them more social.

Here are a few looking a little more like their grocery store cousins.

Oh..and my liar zuchinni plants are still bearing, but I think I found the right recipe on the net-
Liar Zuchinni Recipe

ingredients
1- raincoat
1- pair sunglasses
1- fast car full of gas
armload of zuchinni

method
put on raincoat and sunglasses.
drive to your local Walmart with zuchinni
Scan parking lot for an unlocked vehical
Place zuchinni in back seat and drive away quickly hoping no one recognizes you

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Blogs, news and more!
    Jan 10, 2007 @ 21:26:18

    very nice blog!mary

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

8 years

8 years

8 years

More Photos
