White Hot Chocolate

While I am not crazy about Sandra Lee’s Semi Home Made, I have found some useful tips from the show.

It is funny when you find something you adore from somewhere you may not frequent. That is what I found with Sandra Lee’s White Hot Chocolate.

It uses cream, half and half, Godiva White Chocolate Liqueur and Peppermint Schnapps.

Being on a diet at this time causes me to give up a meal for one cup of this stuff.

Here is a link to the recipe and if you like hot chocolate you should try it. If you have trouble with the link (I did too) you can just do a search and probably come up with it somewhere else.

White Hot Chocolate

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeff
    Jan 09, 2007 @ 22:33:50

    You had me at Godiva!

    Reply

  2. maura
    Jan 11, 2007 @ 02:48:10

    Ooh, I must say, this does sound good!

    Reply

  3. Kristen
    Jan 11, 2007 @ 10:00:59

    Oh my… I love white hot chocolate! This is definitely a must try for me. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

    Reply

  4. peabody
    Jan 21, 2007 @ 05:15:42

    Mmm, pour me a cup!

    Reply

  5. Christine
    Jan 30, 2007 @ 12:54:22

    Oh lordy, that sounds amazing! It was worth skipping the meal for I’m sure. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

8 years

8 years

8 years

More Photos
