Removed from the Internet Addiction

“Really, now you ask me,” said Alice, very much confused, “I don’t think …” “Then you shouldn’t talk,” said the Hatter.

I have found out that I am not addicted to the internet.

As a matter of fact, I feel could be addicted to staying away from the internet.

Does that make sense?

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katie
    May 01, 2007 @ 15:54:52

    Stay away? You mean like, for more than a few minutes?
    I don’t know – ask me on Friday, I’m traveling until then with no (gulp) internet access!

    Reply

  2. Kalyn
    May 01, 2007 @ 23:54:51

    I’m afraid I’m very much addicted. I do hope you would not quit forever; it’s nice to see you back. I’m jealous you can grow cilantro. It will not grow well at all here.

    Reply

  3. Glenna
    May 06, 2007 @ 12:21:16

    No, that does not make sense. šŸ™‚ Although by my answer I guess that means I AM addicted to the internet, eh?

    Reply

  4. cooknkate
    May 08, 2007 @ 09:35:35

    As long as you post an occasional update, you can be un-addicted. That salmon looks marvelous!

    Reply

  5. Kim Howell
    May 20, 2007 @ 10:19:41

    I’m not addicted to the internet, per se, just you marvelously interesting foodies!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

8 years

8 years

8 years

More Photos
