Refrigerator

I don’t know what has gotten into me, but I have been online more this past week than the whole last three months.

I laughed pretty hard but I loved looking into Kevin’s refrigerator.

Kevin Week’s Refrigerator

So I have decided to post a pic of my own fridge, hoping that anyone reading that might post one of theirs for me to look into.

If you are up to it, post a pic inside your fridge and come back here to leave the URL in my comment section.

Here is mine.

While I have cleaned out my freezer, I haven’t touched my refrigerator.

I can’t wait to look inside your refrigerator!

double dares to all takers..

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katie
    May 22, 2007 @ 04:49:29

    Here you go! My fridge is much more interesting on Friday’s (after shopping) but this is a Monday photo…. http://thyme2.typepad.com/thyme_for_cooking_/2007/05/running_in_deep.html
    It’s all yours LOL

    Reply

  2. Freya
    May 22, 2007 @ 08:52:18

    I’m too embarressed to post a picture yet – not only is mine almost empty but it is also very rarely cleaned and almost empty!

    Reply

  3. Ulrike
    May 22, 2007 @ 12:03:48

    That’s mine from last year….

    http://ostwestwind.twoday.net/stories/2104228/

    Reply

  4. Sue (coffeepot)
    May 22, 2007 @ 13:27:35

    Katie and Ulrike thanks for letting me look into your fridge.

    Freya I wish I knew your address so I could ship you some junk from my fridge. Mine is rarely cleaned either since I shut down the B&B. I used to keep it (immaculate…sp?)

    Reply

  5. Coffee & Vanilla
    Jul 02, 2007 @ 19:06:16

    My fridge is almost empty at this time of the week as my Tesco shopping is coming every Wednesday, but I will take some pictures soon.

    For now I have picture of my kitchen:
    http://www.coffeeandvanilla.com/gallery/pages/my-kitchen.htm

    Greetings, Margot

    Reply

  6. coffeepot
    Jul 06, 2007 @ 19:14:16

    Margot your kitchen is lovely! I love the airy look of it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

