Long Time No Blog

Sorry I have been absent from the blogging scene, but I am so busy.

I am only on now to search for Chiarello’s Chocolate Tiramisu.

I made it last year and it was such a hit, but I have lost the recipe. I must make it again because everyone scoffed it down.

I love Chiarello. He is my favorite Food Network star.

Hope everyone had a great Thanksgiving and, if I don’t see you soon… which I might, have a Happy Holiday!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Carolyn T
    Dec 04, 2007 @ 02:11:47

    I’m assuming you found the recipe. I did a Google search for “chocolate tiramisu” + Michael Chiarello and it came right up on the food network site. It’s more chocolate than coffee, I guess, huh?

    Reply

  2. Sue
    Dec 12, 2007 @ 17:07:33

    Carolyn, yes but I can not access food network with my slow dialup..bummer.

    I can not comment on your site either but I can read. You have some great recipes and posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

8 years

8 years

8 years

More Photos
