Just To Spring Up My Blog

Just to Spring up my blog, here are a few things blooming in my yard and a garden update. Joy, Joy, Joy!

My oregano, thyme and sage are coming back thick, although I don’t have pictures.

Curly parsley is also returning and my rosemary. They are nondescript compared to the flower blooms though.

We have harvested a few green onions and I am picking up more sets today. We have in the ground , carrots, radish, cabbage and lettuce.

My garlic I planted last fall is growing, but it doesn’t seem to be doing so well. I will give it some time and see.




1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. cooknkate
    Apr 23, 2008 @ 08:42:54

    Those pictures are just lovely. I am patiently waiting for our ‘greening’ and the floral season. There just is nothing sweeter…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

8 years

8 years

8 years

More Photos
