Happy Mothers Day

Happy Mothers Day to any mom reading this today.

My son took his wife and me and papa out to eat at a local restaurant with the grandbabies.


Tina, Xavier, Me, Kingston, Paul

It is hard to believe that my honeybunnies (grandkids) will be one year old on the 25th of this month.


Xavier

KingstonI will be baking their birthday cakes so you can be sure I will be blogging on that one.

 

And I got red roses from hubby today. He is so sweet.

Like I said “Happy Mothers Day”.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kalyn
    May 11, 2008 @ 16:35:53

    So cool, and how fun seeing a photo of you. You look great!

    Reply

  2. Sue
    May 11, 2008 @ 17:12:34

    Thank you Kalyn for the compliment.

    I can say I feel better now that I have lost 18 pounds but I am still working on a bit more.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

8 years

8 years

8 years

More Photos
