Junk Food

I am up feeling ill tonight because we went to the lake today.

Here is the reason I feel sick.

Look at that junk we ate on the boat!

Anyway I have always wanted to ask someone this. After looking at the picture below.

Can someone tell me what kind of fool would try to ski above this bridge?

When I ask hubby that question, he just looks at me weird.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jeff
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 14:19:15

    mmm…that looks like some solid junkfood 🙂

    Reply

  2. Sue (coffeepot)
    Jun 08, 2008 @ 17:49:40

    Hey Jeff where have you been?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

