Missing in Action

Oh well I have been playing too much smallworlds at smallworlds.com to be able to keep up this blog.

Here is my avatar ( Elite Sweet and her dog LuckyChance) having her pic taken with santa. lol

Not sure when I’ll get back to blogging.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Natashya
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 00:00:21

    This is a world I know nothing about – sounds like fun!
    I would never have guessed this is what you were up to.
    I figured you were out milking goats or some other back to the land venture. 🙂

    Reply

  2. Sue
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 12:53:22

    lol…yes milking goats is what I should be doing Natashya!

    Reply

  3. Mitch Olson
    Dec 15, 2008 @ 16:37:07

    Nice room Sue

    Reply

  4. Susan from Food Blogga
    Dec 17, 2008 @ 20:06:00

    Looks like you’re making Santa happy. 😉

    Reply

  5. Sue
    Dec 20, 2008 @ 12:46:21

    Susan! lol..

    Reply

  6. Sue
    Dec 20, 2008 @ 12:47:51

    Mitch, Hi!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

8 years

8 years

8 years

More Photos
