New Camera

Just trying to learn how to use my new Canon PowerShot Camera. It is going to take me a while I think.

Clementis Vine

Pumpkin

Squash Blossom

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Penny
    Jul 08, 2009 @ 05:48:38

    Lovely pictures. I think you’ve got it.

    Reply

  2. Sue
    Jul 08, 2009 @ 07:05:34

    Thanks Penny! I think I can get a little better with it, hopefully.

    Reply

  3. Julie
    Aug 11, 2009 @ 13:54:17

    Wow, those are beautiful pics!

    Reply

  4. Sue
    Aug 18, 2009 @ 16:20:44

    Thanks Julie!

    Reply

  5. Kalyn
    Aug 28, 2009 @ 07:33:13

    The photos look good!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

8 years

8 years

8 years

More Photos
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 144 other followers

