Making Gift Bags

I looked on the web for instruction to make my own gift bags for Christmas.  I found a site that had measurment and cutting instructions. I finally decided if I wanted the sizes I needed I would just get a box the right size and loosely wrap the end so the box would fall out and then I could fold it flat like a paper bag.

You do need heavy paper and make sure the pattern is upright. I made one with poor Santa standing on his head, which made good fuel for the woodstove.

They turned out fairly well considering.




Leave a Reply

My Flickr Photos

8 years

8 years

8 years

More Photos

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 147 other followers

